Netty Said…


This Just In
02/04/2010, 4:36 am
Filed under: Football the best sport in THEE world., Quickie

So as of this weekend ya’ll won’t be hearing from me. I’ve got school work out of the ass. Three tests, a paper and hella homework. PLUS I work on Superbowl Sunday [during the game which should be punishable by law]. So I’m letting ya’ll know you will hear from me next week.

I’m missing the Superbowl party on campus…

I’ll have to catch recaps on ESPN.

Not happy about that.

Ugh.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

