Netty Said…


Trying to get my mind right
01/30/2010, 11:41 pm
Filed under: Random, yes I know.

Ever hit a fork in the road?

That’s a stupid question. If you’re living then you’ve hit a fork in the road. And I’m speaking figuratively. In life you hit speed bumps and blah blah blah.

Well my fork in the road isn’t necessarily one road diverging into two. It’s more like one with four different paths and a couple of alleys.

UGH!
I hate being stuck in one spot and not knowing which way to go or the next move to make. I wish there was a way to meet the future me. I’d ask me an assload of questions too. [Or rather, a future me for every ‘road’ I went down in life. Then I’d chose which path to follow then I’d get advice on what to/not to do.]

That would be too easy though wouldn’t it?

Excuse my random ranting by the way. There’s a reason for my rambling. I just felt like venting a bit on here.

Auuuugggh, off to figure out my next angle to take over the world.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I know how you feel. I’ve hit so many forks in the past year and a half that I’m starting to get dizzy. You think that it’s the right road, and then all of a sudden, you end up back where you started.

Comment by Chicken




Leave a Reply

