Netty Said…


My Goal In Life
01/28/2010, 4:34 pm
Filed under: My Loves, OMGIWANTTHESE! | Tags:

… is to be a shoe model.

Like really, I heard the models get to keep the shoes.

I’m so jealous.

Moving on…

Looking around on Kurt Geiger’s website I came across these:

For some reason I think Now-And-Laters looking at the platform on this shoe. I’d still rock it though. With all three colors.

I kept looking around then I noticed these muther lovers. I want these boots. So bad.

I had on heels the other day and was reminded that Oglethorpe’s campus isn’t the place to rock five inch heels. All those hills and stairs. Homie was panting headed back to the room from class. Felt like I had just done Kanye’s Workout Plan.

I’m still planning to take over the world. My goodness, my storage unit for shoes will be so ridiculous. [Yes I said storage unit. No walk in closet will be big enough to hold everything…. unless you count the one Big made Carrie in Sex and The City the Movie… Just as long as Big knows he will need his own closet we’re good.]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

