Netty Said…


We are really High, really High tonight.
01/24/2010, 3:30 pm
Filed under: Around OU, What's the Move? | Tags: , , , ,

So last night a few Men of Morehouse and Oglethorpians went to the student night at the High Museum last night.

Very schwanky indeed.

I sported my all black everything [nails included] and enjoyed different pieces of art.

I got real excited when I saw my favorite pair of Louboutins walking around the museum, I even had to stop and compliment the woman wearing them. She was pretty and had on a cute LBD that complimented the shoes.
Needless to say I was jealous. Whether they were knockoffs or not, I do not know [I checked the red, they were the right color lol].
Still, a good time was had by all. Great music, a nice atmosphere. A different switch from a campus party or a night at the club…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

