Netty Said…


Which means I’m a Mac….
12/13/2009, 12:36 am
Filed under: Tech-no-lo-gic | Tags: ,

So…

I’ve been debating about making a complete switch to Apple right? I mean to the iPhone and a MacBook Pro.

When I move back to ATL I’m most likely going to join AT&T [again] so I’ve been doing some research about that iphone 3GS. It looks pretty spiffy. That phone bill looks like shit though. But my iPod died on me and I might have to switch phone carriers, so I might as well kill two birds with one stone right?The school that I go to has sucky cell service unless you’re a client of Verizon or AT&T. Right now I’m on TMobile… I switched when I got home… Long story short, I’ll most likely be switching back.

AND my HP is tripping. That shit won’t charge right lol. Meanwhile I’m at my Aunt’s house on her deck and she’s got this portable chargy thingy and it’s like a magnet.

I. Want. This. Mac. Dammit.

Ugh I gotta save for the MacBook Pro I want. Fifteen inch bitch, I’m all about the widescreen.

Jeas.

[I love how you can drag images to different tabs on this bad boy. Holy. Shit.]

I’m a lil’ late on this whole transition thing but hey, better late than never. I’ll update ya’ll with with progress lol.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

