Netty Said…


Barbie and Christian
12/08/2009, 10:32 pm
Filed under: My Loves, OMGIWANTTHESE! | Tags: , , ,

Everybody is on Nicki Minaj’s tip cause she’s all Barbied out and what not.

I’m a fan of Nicki, but I don’t do that whole Barbie bit… that’s a bit much.

But Nicki come holler at me when you and Christian Louboutin get together and do a shoe line… Till then, I’ll bump your music but I’m going no where near that Harajuku business lol.

Anywho, moving on, Christian Louboutin has teamed with Mattel to create a cute little ensemble. I used to collect Barbie’s when I was younger [I still got those bad boys in storage somewhere] and I haven’t bought a collectors Barbie, or a Barbie in general for years but I might have to set aside some duckies for this one.

Peep:

[Peep the shoes]

If you’re an avid fan of Louboutin then all the little shoes included look hella familiar.

This is the only Barbie I would truly claim. No diss to Nicki but I’d LOVE to get Christian to design a shoe just for me. Let alone a doll. Maaaaaaaaaan.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i LOVE Nicki, she’s one of my “girl crushes” (I say it all the time) LoL! If her & Louboutin came out with a line, it would be SICK, OmG!

Comment by Charis S.

Lol. Yeah that’d be dope.

Comment by Em Dot Netty

Love those Louboutin Shoes! and I wouldn’t mind owning this Barbie.

Great blog! I’ll stop by again and check out what you’re up to.

Thanks for following me on Twitter, I’m following you, too!

Comment by Katlynne LaSalle

Nadda problem! I checked out your blog too! It’s veeeeeeerrry interesting.

Comment by Em Dot Netty




Leave a Reply

