Netty Said…


Bad Girls Club
12/08/2009, 11:42 pm
Filed under: In Review | Tags: ,

Fellow blogger and twit friend Mizz Scoop and I were watching Bad Girls Club.

It’s a guilty pleasure, it’s like a car wreck you can’t look away from. Dunno.

So here’s a quick breakdown:

Annie is mental.

Natalie is too extra. Basic bitch 101.

Portia seems ok.

Kate seems, alright I guess.

Flo is a lil hot head but I dig her.

Amber needs a hot comb.

Kendra is cool too.

This is only the second episode so… We’ll see how this shapes up.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Flo is my fave SO FAR…& Kendra!

Comment by Charis S.

I can’t stand this dumb ho Natalie. She wouldn’t hold a candle to me, I will fuck her up. she’s too full of herself! she’s a nothing ass

Comment by Pebbles

Lmao. She does take herself seriously though.

Comment by Em Dot Netty




Leave a Reply

