Netty Said…


neiman my pusher
11/24/2009, 5:55 pm
Filed under: My Loves | Tags: ,

Yesterday I tried on a pair of red patent leather Louboutins for the first time. (Surprising right? I know.) I’m even more in love with Christian Louboutin than before.
Oh em gee those bad boys made my legs look ri-dic-u-lous. Not to toot my own horn but I’ve got nice legs anyway but THOSE BISHES accentuated some shit!

Peep game:

 

 

The most entertaining part was when the store associate who helped me insisted that I get a Neiman Marcus card. Lmmfao dude was trying to ruin my credit.

Still, all in all, it was a productive trip that fed my shoe fetish. Christian Loubou’s are the shit!!!!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

those DO look good…love that heel!

Comment by Charis S.

Thank you my dear. The price tag looks hella crazy though.

Comment by Em Dot Netty




Leave a Reply

