Netty Said…


Happy Halloween
11/01/2009, 9:47 pm
Filed under: What's the Move? | Tags: , , , ,

I’m a little late about wishing everybody a Happy Halloween but better late than never.

Last night in Ybor was wild. Guavaween popped off. For those of you who aren’t in Tampa, Guavaween is a huge ass Halloween party in Ybor City where there are tons of bars and clubs. Everybody was dressed up in their funniest/sluttiest costumes.

Friday I had to work at my nightclub and I dressed up as the Devil. Saturday was Guavaween and I dressed up as a Sexy CEO.

Here’s me as the Devil. Pics were taken with my Blackberry, they’re a lil blurry. I’m waiting on my homegirl to email me more pics.

She Devil

That catsuit had me DYING. It was hot as hell! No pun.

Sans Horns

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

