Netty Said…


Platform patent
10/26/2009, 1:40 am
Filed under: In Review, OMGIWANTTHESE! | Tags: , , ,

Those who know me know that I work in a night club Thurs-Sat and that I have to work in heels. I own this pair of five inch platform patent pumps that I’ve broken in. I can run a marathon in those bad boys. I love heels that are at least three inches high. Anything lower than that annoys me. There’s no point in wearing a two or one inch heel in my opinion. If you want comfort and a nice sized heel then platforms are the move.

I came across these bad boys on zappo.com. I love Roberto Cavalli. Peep the heel! That tihs is FYE! Haha.

Tronchetto Black Suede Bootie

Tronchetto Black Suede Bootie

So the price is waaaaay too much. If you’re on a budget like I am then maybe these will work better for you:

The heel isn’t as dope as the Cavalli but it’s still a cute shoe =D.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yup… I’m loving those Cavalli’s. (blissful sighs)

Comment by Malika

Ugh, I about choked on my Ramen Noodles when I saw these. I want them sooooooo bad lol.

Comment by M.Netty




Leave a Reply

