Netty Said…


O-Town Magic
06/09/2009, 9:11 pm
Filed under: In Review | Tags: , ,
Howard

Howard

Now for those who know me very well, ya’ll know I LOVE football. Fortunately basketball season is almost over =D.

Although, I’ve been keeping up with the playoffs and the finals and I gotta say Orlando is starting to irritate me. I’m rooting for the underdog [and my home team].

In Game Two Orlando’s defense was on that BULLSHIT [yeah I said it] and that game made me think that O-Town didn’t want to win in the finals. I’m watching Game Three now, it just started. I want my team to come back. If LA wins this it’s over. If Orlando wins then they live to see another day.

I’m still behind my Magic though.

Anywho, who is everybody going for?

Bryant

Bryant

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Nice blog. Check out mine:

http://sportshumor23.wordpress.com/

Comment by richyrich006




Leave a Reply

