Netty Said…


GUCCI!
06/09/2009, 8:59 pm
Filed under: My Loves, OMGIWANTTHESE! | Tags: ,

I could rock THEE shit out of this look. I’m just saying. I could put my own little spin on it =D. Oh yessur.

Rocker Chic [Pronounced SHEEK]Very Chic [ SHEEK ]

I might switch those boots out for these shoes though:

Christian Los

Christian Lo's

I keep switching shoes for when I plan to take over the world. But THOSE mo-mo lovers I will be rockin when I succeed.

I could rock these with the outfit too:

Christian Lobos

Christian Lobo's

I like the first pair better. Plus there are gold accents in the jacket and belt too I believe….

I’d rock the SHIT out of this… Ugh… *Starts saving money now*.

This entire outfit would cost me half a years tuition… College kid’s gotta have priorities right?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] got real excited when I saw my favorite pair of Louboutins walking around the museum, I even had to stop and compliment the woman wearing them. She was pretty […]

Pingback by We are really High, really High tonight. « Netty Said…




Leave a Reply

