Netty Said…


Eeny Meeny Miny Mo
05/31/2009, 2:52 pm
Filed under: Tech-no-lo-gic

I believe it is time for an upgrade. I’m not sure to what though.

Let me clarify.

This HP Pavilion ain’t cuttin it. At all.  I’ve had it about three years and it’s acting schitzo now so… I’m trying to decide if I want a Sony VAIO or a Mac. I hear a lot that Macs freeze up etc, but I love all the applications you can get with it. Buuuut the VAIO is nice too, I have a couple of friends who have one… Plus I think the VAIO is more affordable. Life of a college kid: Broke

Oh well. Any suggestions? 

The VAIO I want.

 

Sangria Red

Sangria Red 14 in. screen

 

 

The Mac I want.

 

15 in. screen

15 in. screen

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

