Netty Said…


Back on the scene…
05/16/2009, 12:09 pm
Filed under: Quickie | Tags: , , ,

Unfortunately I’m no Swizz Beatz, it’s a damn recession, if I had a pocket full of green it’d be going to pay for college yee digg?

ANYWHO!

Sorry I had been away from a while, I actually got a few emails wondering where I had gone (didn’t realize I had readers like that I feel so loved lmao).

The  last semester of college was crazy riiiiight. I finished with a decent GPA, came back home, spent a few days on the beach and spent a few days job hunting, and now I’m apartment hunting for next semester, and car shopping. A lot is going on over here I tell ya.

 

But enough about all that, I owe my shoe fans a post and I promised my friend Brian I would go HAM on a post about mediocre lyrics over dope ass beats. I’ll be back!!!!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

