Netty Said…


Louis Vuitton Don
03/31/2009, 1:38 pm
Filed under: OMGIWANTTHESE!

It’s looking like Kanye and LV are for real about this sneaker deal. Kanye’s High Tops are pretty dope, if I do say so myself. The shoe is supposed to be released in June of this year (so I hear) so start saving the duckies. LV’s ain’t cheap, dig?

 

Louis Vuitton Don yee digg?

Louis Vuitton Don yee digg?

Thanks to SneakerFreaker…

 

Anywho. I’m off to go study. Drop a line if you want me to blog about a specific subject. I’m always open for discussion!!!

Peace! FNF U-P style.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

