Netty Said…


Back in Effect
03/23/2009, 6:50 pm
Filed under: Quickie

Well… almost.

I touch down in ATL at 5:59 pm Tuesday. 

I would update you on my Spring Break schedule but I don’t want to embellish on how much fun I had helping Ma Dukes pack (note the sarcasm), taking my lil’ bro to the beach, visiting friends in New Tampa and fam in Indian Rocks…. Half of ya’ll don’t even know where I’m talking about huh?

It’s fine….

Will update later. I guess I owe a post about Drake right???

 

Bleh. I don’t feel like blogging right about now.

Peace.

*Drops the mic*

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

