Netty Said…


Break
03/12/2009, 2:56 pm
Filed under: What's the Move?

I’m taking a break from writing this paper. 

Gotta love Economics right? I won’t bore you with what the topic of the paper is. 

Anywho, Trey Songz will NOT be happening tomorrow night to my dismay but hey… It’s Atlanta, he’ll be back lol. 

Saturday I’m going to the airport to see off Byrd and then Sunday I’ll be on a plane headed back to the 813. The first thing I’m doing? The beach. Yeh-ssur. I miss my family too and Mama Dukes is moving so I’ll be helping her pack. Yup yup. I plan on having a pretty spiffy vacation dig? I don’t come back until Tuesday, which means I’ll be doing a little studying as well since I’ll be missing class on Monday and I have exams on Wed. and Fri. after I come back. (Should be a crime. Ugh.)

 

Anyway. I’m almost done with this paper so I’m gonna knock out the last paragraph.

Peace!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

