Netty Said…


No Aidan or Big Please.
03/07/2009, 2:29 pm
Filed under: Around OU, My Loves

A bowl of M&M’s, Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups and a box of chocolate chip cookies ago [don’t ask] a few friends and I gathered in Bradshaw’s dorm room. 

Following are some photo’s [the sane ones] from last night. Don’t question the logic. There was none lol.

 

 

Food=)

Food=)

 

Bradshaw on coffee and Vitamin Water lol

Bradshaw on coffee and Vitamin Water lol

York... very artistically taken lol

York... very artistically taken lol

 

Miranda... thinking???

Miranda... thinking???

 

Sam Jones without the hoe lol

Sam Jones without the hoe lol

Sooo yeah. That was us. We had another friend join but she refused to take photos. If you’re on my facebook I’m tagged a thousand times in the albums from last night.

Anyway, gotta get to this Econ paper.

Peace!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

My favorite post EVER! This is adorable! Last night was so memorable….Fridays = SATC girls unite, haha. I think it’s so awesome how we all COMPLETELY personify our characters. It’s almost eerie, LOL. Okay, debriefing session tonight — I’ll catch you on Facebook m’love!

Classy and fabulous,
Bradshaw ❤

Comment by ohtheserendipity

Did I mention that I loved all these pictures on here?! You’re an amazing blogger AND photographer. Let’s do our photoshoot this week if it’s nice out! Oh, and I love LOVED your shirt with the glasses…it’s such a Kanye-esque look or something. 🙂

P.S. Totally spilled my guts over on my blog, aka 73rd. Oy.

Peace, love, and Prada, haha!
-Brasdshaw

Comment by ohtheserendipity

HA! Peace, Love and Prada I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And thank you my dear. We have to coordinate lol.

Comment by mamanetty




Leave a Reply

