Netty Said…


Oscars de la Teatro
02/23/2009, 11:54 pm
Filed under: Faux Pas

 

So the Oscars were last night…

There was the good (Marisa Tomei) the bad (Amy Adams) and the fugly (Miley Cyrus- what the fuck was she thinking?).

Marisa Tomei wore Versace. [Wanna know how much I online window shop? I called the designer of the dress before she even opened her mouth on the red carpet… I shit you not.][Go to —> Versace.com, click on atelier and it’s the first dress that pops up. I found that shit two weeks ago… I am a beast!… but I digress.]

 

 

Versace

Versace

 

 

 

Amy Adams wore Carolina Herrera… Um…. Red is my favorite color of all time but I REFUSE to encourage this abuse of my favorite color.

 

 

I HATE that necklace... Ugh I hate the Wonder Woman design as well. It would have been a decent dress if they would have left the bust alone...

I HATE that necklace... Ugh I hate the Wonder Woman design as well. It would have been a decent dress if they would have left the bust alone...

 

 

 

I move on.

Miley Cyrus.

 

 

Ok... The right person could pull this off... Cyrus... HELL NO

Ok... The right person could pull this off... Cyrus... HELL NO

 

 

 

What in thee heyull.

She wore Zuhair Murad Spring 2009 Couture according to redcarpet-fashionawards.com… Ugh. She needs to take that shit back. I can get the idea of the dress, just not on her. 

 

I think Angelina Jolie look beautiful.

 

 

The earrings? I guess she wanted to add a lil color... But hey, love the dress.

The earrings? I guess she wanted to add a lil' color... But hey, love the dress.

 

 

(Gotta love the Brangelina v Anniston drama. I’m still on team Anniston even though Jolie’s a baaaaaad bitch lmao.) Beyonce looked H.A.M.-tastic (Hot Ass Mess for the oblivious ones) and Heidi Klum? Really love? You’re going to fuck up my favorite color as well? That simple looking dress? Klum why ?!

And Vanessa Hudgens? Uh….  She looks like a whole team of carnations beat her ass…… Organize your SHIT Hudge.

 

 

What the hell?

What the hell?

 

 

 

Alicia Keys showed up… I won’t even go there. I love Ms. Keys… I’m still trying to figure out the wig….

 

 

A. Keys and the wig.....

A. Keys and the wig.....

 

 

 

But I digress…..

Oh and Hugh Jackman?

Smashed his shit! I didn’t know he could dance like that! Stepping and whatnot.. YOU GO BOY!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

