Netty Said…


Riddle Me This
02/12/2009, 9:20 pm
Filed under: Random, yes I know.

I’m confused Batman.

What is going on in the world of superstardom?

I’m mad about the Chris and Rihanna situation. [I keep bringing it up but I won’t comment on it.]

Now I’m watching Making The Band 4 (the only reality show on television that I will admit to watching).

What the SHIT could go wrong when you have all that money? Riddle me that Batman? 

Groups break up (unfortunately), people fight (apparently some are worse than others) and what not but… Is there no way to get passed whatever happens? I guess not. I can’t really comment, I don’t know their situations so… I guess I can’t speak intelligently on the subject.

Oh well.

 

It doesn’t surprise me that Diddy is also having a Making His Band special. I was expecting another season of MTB4 but I guess not….

 

Anyway. Back to the telly.

Peace!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

