Netty Said…


Sex and The City 2
02/10/2009, 8:52 pm
Filed under: My Loves, OMGIWANTTHESE!

Everyone who knows me personally knows that I’m obsessed with Sex and The City. It’s the wallpaper on my cell phone, the theme song is my ringtone and I have a poster in my dorm room. I might even model my dorm room after SATC next semester (we’ll see cause I’m not a big fan of the color pink)… Anywho, I read online that the sequel will be in theaters in 2010. 

I’m not sure how I feel about that. After Carrie married Big there’s no where else to go. But we’ll see what happens.

In the spirit of Sex and The City, we move on to shoes.

Roberto Cavalli has caught my attention. 

 

Satin Platform Sandal

Satin Platform Sandal

(Of course they’re pink, like I said in the spirit of Sex and The City right?)

 

Cavalli

Cavalli

Swanky right?

I know.

I try.

 I won’t even mention the price tag. In due time I’ll be able to shop on Net-a-porter and the price won’t matter…..

 

I’ll be glad when that time comes. I’m getting impatient.

Off to improve my plan to take over the world.

Peace… FNF-UP style.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

