Netty Said…


Splinter Young
02/09/2009, 11:30 pm
Filed under: My Loves

A friend of mine, Derrick “DeeJay” Young has an interesting spin on what happened between Chris and Rihanna…

(Really Deej that’s how you feel? A mess.)

Derrick is also a very talented songwriter/singer. Check him out at Reverb Nation. And also on Myspace.

Anyway, now for the grand finale:

CHRIS BROWN VS. RIHANNA: THE TRUTH BEHIND THE BRAWL

WARNING: This note contains hilarious anecdotes and other humorous innuendos not to be misinterpreted, misunderstood, or taken lightly. The opinions and responses in this note do not reflect the views of the artists or other persons involved in the subject matter. Be prepared to laugh until your sides ache. If you are in the library or a quiet area…LEAVE NOW. Thank you.

What the hell is going on? lol Ya’ll know I had to write a note about this one…
So, why in the world I watch the dull behind Grammy’s…lol and after they are talking about how Chris Brown and Rihanna both “coincidently” were “unable” to make it at ther Grammy’s due to an unfortunate car accident. I said to myself, I said “SELF”, myself said “HMMM?” I said: “Something seems fishy about this!” lol so I went to yahoo.com. (You know they have the scoop). They were stating that Chris Brown was sent to jail with a $2,000+ bail. This was too much for me. I kept reading, then came the part where apparently Brown “hit” and “beat” pop star Rihanna. Then, I started thinking to myself, why would innocent looking Chris Brown hit on beautiful Rihanna…and the more I thought in my crazy mind, the funnier things got. Here are some of the things (TOP 5) that I THOUGHT could have happened in that parking lot of Clive Davis’s Pre-Grammy Party/Gala, where the incident occured: (LOL)

1. Maybe Rihanna started singing and Chris gets annoyed by her constant moans of being “Unfaithful” lol
2. Rihanna tells Chris that Jay-Z’s sex is better
3. She tells Chris how much of a better singer she is than BEYONCE (this could very well be it!!! lmao)
4. She called him GAY (…..lmao you know that shit is funny!!!)
5. She tells Brown that he can’t “krump” worth a damn…

Yes. I know I am a trip…but I definately am not finished. Here is the song Rihanna wrote after she “fled from the scene” after getting that ass beat like Tina (Angela Bassett) in “What’s Love Got to Do With It”.

Fix My ‘Brow
by Rihanna (sing this to the tune of “Take A Bow”)

Hook: How about a round of applause. Standing ovation. yea..ooh ohh, yea. yea, yea, yea yea.

Verse 1: I look so dumb right now….
You fucked up my eyebrows.
Trying to look in my eyes,
they fucked up I can’t even cry.
(Geez!) My contacts came out.

Pre-chorus/Chorus: And don’t tell me you’re sorry ’cause you’re not.
Cuz damnit Chris you hit me so hard, bitch I thought I died.
And yes, you put on quite a show. And it wasn’t at the Grammy’s.
So nigga I had to go…there’s blood all on my panties.
You called me a “hoe”. Bitch I said “YO MAMMY”…
So, you slapped me and now… (you slapped me and now)
Please fix my eyebrows.

Bridge: Oh, and the Grammy for the worst sex goes to you.
For making me believe, that your “pee pee”
was at least 12 feet…when it was Jay-Z’s…ohhh

Hook: How about a round of applause. Standing ovation. yea..ooh ohh, yea. yea, yea, yea yea.

Chorus: you put on quite a show. And it wasn’t at the Grammy’s.
So nigga I had to go…there’s blood all on my panties.
You called me a “hoe”. Bitch I said “YO MAMMY”…
So, you slapped me and now… (you slapped me and now)
Please fix my eyebrows.

please fix my eyebrows….

*******LADIES, AND GENTLEMAN. THAT IS THE TRUE STORY OF WHY RIHANNA GOT THAT ASS WHIPPED. DON’T ASK ANYMORE QUESTIONS, DEEJAY YOUNG JUST GAVE YOU THE ANSWER! SOURCES ALSO SAY THAT WHITNEY HOUSTON AND BOBBY BROWN WERE AT THE SCENE, BOBBY’S WORDS FROM THE SCENE FROM CHANNEL 5 wxB.S. NEWS WERE:

“Alright Whitney, do you see that? That is what is going to happen to your ass next time you don’t share the crack hoe!” -Bobby Brown

BOBBY HAD NO FURTHER WORDS. “I gotta take a shit”, he implied.

HERE IS WHAT OTHER STARS WERE DOING WHEN BROWN HIT RIHANNA AND SHE WAS LEFT UNCONCIOUS IN BROWN’S VEHICLE (ACCORDING TO wxB.S. CH. 5 NEWS)

-Aretha Franklin was eating a whole bucket of KFC, she also had no words.
-Kanye was seen bragging about the Awards he was going to win that night.
-Beyonce sat and watched Rihanna fall out of the car, just like she watched Michelle bust her ass live on 106 and Park.
-Etta James was pouting, talking about “whooping Beyonce’s ass”…and Obama’s ears.
-Jay-Z was no where to be found.
-R. Kelly was seen feeling on her booty.

and unfortunately the vehicle was left in horrible condition because indeed

-Jazmine Sullivan decided to bust the windows out of Brown’s car.

 

 

[Deejay is fool. I’m dying laughing at this…]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

