Netty Said…


Spanish Homework
02/07/2009, 7:23 pm
Filed under: OMGIWANTTHESE!

(What I should be doing but as we all can see…. clearly I’m not.)

Making my usual rounds on the Internet (Facebook, email, Forbes, Facebook, Net-A-Porter, my blog, my other email, Neiman Marcus,  Facebook, Miu Miu and my bank account [hoping something will suddenly appear… you and I both know daaaaaaammmmnnnn well]) I came across Giuseppe Zanotti. I added this fashion genius to my newly updated list of links (to the left of your screen in case you get lost) and decided that he was my second favorite shoe designer. (Louboutin is classic. There is no topping him, to me anyway.) I. Want. His. Shoes. On. My. Feet. And in my closet (naturally).  

 

I bring up Zanotti because I can’t jack photos (and link them back of course) so go clicky click and see what I’m talking about. 

 

Also, Miu Miu’s Spring/Summer 09 collection has finally arrived! I just want to kick Katie Holmes’ ass by the way. These shoes? I’m going to snatch off her feet myself:

 

 

I WANT THEM!

I WANT THEM!

The campaign is pretty dope, you should go clicky click on Miu Miu too. 

 

All this plugging is exhausting…. I’m going to actually go do some homework… Byrd just got here soo…. we’ll see how long ‘doing homework’ will last. =).

 

Peace! Lupe style…

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

SAMANTHA JONES!
Okay, I am loving Giuseppe Zanotti right about now…that site make me drool, and I’m not even kidding. My shoe addiction is getting SO bad though, I ‘m ordering them and getting them delivered to school so my mom won’t know, HAHA. But thanks for making my addiction even worse, AHEM. haha!

And Miu Miu is amazing! The pic of those shoe is pretty much the HOTTEST shoe I’ve seen in a long, long time. I’m so excited for all the Spring fashions to come out!! You should check out the Neiman Marcus site soon, it’s aaaamazing.

I love YOU! And I love your blog…it’s my favorite!!

P.S. I haven’t seen McHottie in awhile. Darn. 😦

❤ ❤

Comment by Carrie Bradshaw

HA! Carrie!!!!!

I know, the first shoe I clicked on in the women’s collection had me slobbering all over the place. I want those pink heels (it’s got SATC all over them).

I haven’t seen McHottie either my dear… Something must be done lol… We’ll go shoe shopping and figure out another game plan.

Comment by mamanetty




Leave a Reply

