Netty Said…


Three more hours!
02/01/2009, 3:48 pm
Filed under: Football the best sport in THEE world.

I’m going for the Steelers but Fitzgerald…….. fine as hell. But being a real football fan I have to choose fairly. Fitzgerald is a helluva player though.

I should be doing some Spanish homework but NBC keeps distracting me.

Ahhhh Tampa… I know exactly where they’re broadcasting from. Just makes me wish that I was back home…. sigh.

I need to finish my homework so I can head down to Lupton and trash talk with Arizona fans.

I’m sure I’ll be blogging throughout the game…. or at least afterwards.

 

Fitzgerald, Polamalu

Fitzgerald, Polamalu

 

 

Peace.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

