Netty Said…


Musiq
02/01/2009, 12:37 am
Filed under: Random, yes I know.

You know what I realized today?

Slow jams make me very happy. I spent most of my day in the dorm just vibing. I blasted my slow jams mp3 CD, put it on repeat , did some homework, cleaned the house (er…dorm) or whatever. My music put me in a real good mood.

I had my door wide open with Joe, Sade, D’Angelo, and Jill Scott playing. I even had some John Legend, Usher and Raheem DeVaughn, Dru Hill, Ne-Yo, R. Kelly on there. 

I’m just saying, some good music will put you in a good mood. It’s therapeutic. At least to me…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

