Netty Said…


Q Dawgs to the Left….
01/31/2009, 8:34 pm
Filed under: My Loves, Random, yes I know.

I have never in my life ever seen so many Ques!

Let me backtrack a bit…

Last night my ace boon coon Angie-la and I trekked to the AUC. Left our little Oxford behind and went to see what was going on over on Morehouse’s and Clark’s campus yee digg?

She went and chilled with her peoples, I met up with my girl from Clark, hit up Jazzman’s ya know? MEANWHILE over on The Strip (yeah it’s a pronoun) a damn sea of purple and gold started to form. Barking and shit. I was like “Woooooow.” 

Actually two of them tried to get at me but… I’m not stupid. They’re called DAWGS for a reason (not just cause it’s the mascot. The mascot is there for a reason.)

We didn’t get back to Oglethorpe until 2a.m.  I won’t talk about the coonery that happened at the West End station. Just know that someone might have gotten pushed onto the tracks in front of an oncoming train….. I digress.

 

Shoes coming soon! =) But in the meantime and between time, Econ homework calls my name.

 

Superbowl tomorrow!!! YAY!!!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

