Netty Said…


Sitting in the Library
01/27/2009, 4:13 pm
Filed under: OMGIWANTTHESE!, Random, yes I know.

 

I’m waiting on Dr. Collins so we can discuss Oxford. I like how I rushed here to be on time and this mo fo is nowhere to be found.

Ugh.

Anywho, just a lil’ update.

Saturday I went to the Battle of the Bands in the GA Dome…. It was thicker than a snicker!!! And then I hit up Club Miami that night… I won’t go into much detail about the fuckery that went on there. I had fun though =).

Sunday morning I went to church, some of the Men of Morehouse stopped by and we clowned ya know!

Yesterday I had classes and dance practice.

Today… I’m just chillin ya know!

I’m annoyed that this momo isn’t here yet! Messin with my plans man!

ANYWAY… time for shoes =)

 

 

Baaaaaaaad Mo Mos

Baaaaaaaad Mo Mo's

Continuing with my Miu Miu picks… These shoes are pretty spiffy looking if I do say so myself. Very, very bold indeed. Still on that Iron Man tip yee digg.

 

I think he’s coming now….

About time….

 

Peace, lurve and hairgrease…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

GURLL… i W0ULD Be AFRAiD 0F tH0Se iF i SAW tHeM iN MY CL0SeT… W0ULD StiLL R0KKUM tH0UGH HAHA

Comment by midwestmami




Leave a Reply

