Netty Said…


Ratchet Ass Hoe!
01/22/2009, 9:44 pm
Filed under: OMGIWANTTHESE!, Random, yes I know.

(For real, that’s the name of a song, I shit you not….)

Despite the name of this post, I’m not going to go into a rant about the current state of hip hop… (In due time lovies)

 

ANYWAY!

Now that I have a moment to breathe I can update you on the current events that have gone on in my life =).

As I lay sprawled out in my bed in my dorm last night, (freezing mind you) I started to think about the past 2 weeks. I was over at the AUC last week meeting up with my friends from Morehouse, Clark AND Spelman. I gotta tell you it’s like a fashion show on that campus. Your shit has to be ON POINT when you attend any one of the schools in the AUC (Atlanta University Center for the oblivious ones). With that said, there are a whole bunch of clones though. I swear I saw three girls walking together and they all had on the same shit just in different colors. I promise I saw different variations of the same outfit at least four times…

I guess that’s just fashion though. Everybody follows the same trend and just puts their own spin on it. I mean, no diss, I’m sure I’ve accidentally matched someone as well…. Just an observation.

 

Oh well… I digress.

Moving on, as afore mentioned my classes are nicely scheduled. MWF I have International Economics, Advanced Spanish (except on Friday’s) and Principles of Business Management. My first class doesn’t start until nine (which makes me very happy since I had an 8am five days of the week last semester) and on Friday’s I’m done at eleven =). No classes on T/Th which means your girl will be tko’d until about noon. Just in time for lunch haha.

In addition to my kick ass schedule I’m working on studying abroad in April. I love Oglethorpe University sometimes, especially if OU can get me to Oxford with no hassle.

 

Yeaaaaah bitches I said Oxford. Ivy League, hop your ass on a plane across seas, Oxford.

Boughie right?

I know… I try, haha.

If I end up at Oxford this will be my second time going to Europe. I’m excited, England here I come baby!

Switching lanes here, I’ve slacked on my shoe picks. (OMG I saw a chic trying to wear Christian Louboutin’s. That shit was FAKE! The color of the sole was NOT red my friends that shit was orange. Tryna pull a mickey! I know Christian L’s and those were NOT it.)

I digress:

 

Miu Miu is the shizz

Miu Miu

 

Miu Miu is the shit, can I just say that. 

 

That is an interesting ass heel. I WANT IT. I couldn’t find the pricing for it, I believe it’s a part of the newest Spring collection but either way it goes, I’d rock the hell out of those heels. That’s on some Iron Man, fashion type stuff hahaha.

 

Anyway, it’s about the time to go meet up with the girlies for din din. You know I love food. Almost as much as shopping. 

I believe we’re also going bowling. 

Until next time lovies.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i ABSOLUTLeY L0Ve U.. HAHA i KN0W tHAt iS RAND0M AS FUKK BUt i L0Ve Y0R BL0GS… i ReAD tHeM AND KANt HeLP BUt LAFF HAHA. iM iN CLASS RiGHt N0W AND i JUSt ReAD tHiS AND HAHA MY teACHeR iS StiLL L00KiN At Me CRAZY HAHA..

Comment by midwestmami

HA! Alright girl pay attention, no getting in trouble! I’m glad I have a fan =)

Comment by mamanetty




Leave a Reply

