Netty Said…


Gracious
01/21/2009, 9:20 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hadn’t been on in a minute. My apologies. School and life has gone on ya know!

So to update everybody, my classes are pretty nice. T/TH I have none.
Dance practices have continued. (I’m sore from four days of dancing.)

I went to Club Dreamz on Sunday. Had too much fun… We were about 20 deep ya know =).

Uhhhhhhh, OH! So I’m working on going to Oxford in April. (Yeah… I got it like that) I’m actually applying for the program now…
Anyway. Off to dinner as soon as I click the send button!

Buh bye….

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

