Netty Said…


Shoe pick of the day
01/04/2009, 6:21 pm
Filed under: OMGIWANTTHESE!

Shoe pick of the day:

 

Peplum T-bar Sandals by Christian Louboutin

Peplum T-bar Sandals by Christian Louboutin

 

Peplum T-bar Sandals by Christian Louboutin

Peplum T-bar Sandals by Christian Louboutin

 

Peplum T-bar Sandals by Christian Louboutin

Peplum T-bar Sandals by Christian Louboutin

Now, this isn’t my style (usually) but I’m trying to expand my horizons. And for some reason when I came across this shoe on net-a-porter.com I stopped and stared. I found this shoe to be very interesting. I knew it was Christian as soon as I saw the red on the sole of the shoe. (Signature design for those who don’t know.) 

Bad boys are 900 duckies… Wooo they look good online don’t they! Won’t be on my feet anytime soon unfortunately…

Oh well… When I take over the world that’ll change. Yup yup…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

