Netty Said…


Lion King
01/04/2009, 12:44 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Sooo am I the only one who still love the classic Disney movies? I’m sure I’m not. My brother and I were singing some of the songs off of The Lion King. The Luau song especially… I like the new movies (that go to theaters, the Disney Channel orignal movies suck ass) but there are nothing like the classics: Aladdin, the Lion King, Jungle Book, Alice and Wonderland… 

So since I don’t have the DVD of the Lion King I’ll have to blow the dust off the VHS and pray that we still have a VCR around here… 

Today I spent the day asleep and hangin out with Peanut Head. That dude cracks me up. I didn’t get to go home for Thanksgiving but I got to come home after Christmas. I missed home needless to say. We walked along Bayshore and got some Mickey D’s. Chopped it up, acted a straight fool haha. Good times…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

